The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Bathing in the Moonlight.....

We are here in the South East, and once again Mrs BM is with me so I can keep an eye on her and wait on her hand and foot to prevent her damaging her knee.
She is being good at the moment, but I have to keep an eye on her all the time.

Work is steadily going well, about another two weeks until the last bricks are packed, perhaps a little longer but not much, then I will be alone apart from one guy to load the lorries with Bricks, I think it may get a little lonely.

There will also be a lack of blip opportunities too, but that is the least of my worries at the moment. Some of the guys that left have popped in to tell us how things are going with them, some have jobs but nearly all are still looking.
Its going to be tough going this year for some of them I fear.

The shot has nothing to do with the right up, it's just that I never got a decent blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.