puncture central around here.!

It has been a wee while since I wrote a blip entry and it has been an easy habit to just post a photo, but last night I looked back at the previous years for Anna's birthday and it was nice to see what we did. It is a great wee reminder of the great value that there is in a blipfoto journal. So I may start boring myself with my daily doings again. Who knows!

Anyway, two trips home in a row and two punctures and I still cannae find the culprit.

I have been really enjoying the Francois and The Atlas Mountains new album this weekend, It is rare that album gets better as is reaches the last few tracks but this one does. Very Mellow stuff.

This year I am determined to relisten to a couple of albums that I just haven't got of late and see where it leads me.
Album 1 . Josh T Pearson, Last of the Country Gentlemen,
New Verdict, quite simply dismally satisfying in a dismally brilliant kind of way, I like!
Album 2, Admiral Fallow - Boots met my face - I expect them to break into Deacon Blues Dignity. A couple of good songs on the album but no real progress in the positive vibes.

Next ones to tackle , Mumford and Sons, One great song on the album, that little man something one, the rest just sees my boat sinking.
Broken Records, I blame middleman he mentioned The Waterboys.

Anyway, enough said.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.