Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Passing By

That's it for me. Although the season ends on Wednesday, for me this was my last day beating.

My camera has taken some great images to share. I'm very careful, and know that not everyone present it happy for their photographs to finish up on the web so have chosen, what I consider, my present for the day.
The Canada Geese flew over almost at eye height. The advisory shout was not for me but for one of the guns. I changed focus and although there was a bang, I was the only one to get a shot at them.

It's been a wonderful day. Great fun, good weather, and a lot of walking. Daisy latched a pedometer to her belt this morning, and had walked 7 miles by the time we got back.

Now back to the load of pics to edit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.