Nor-west Sunrise

Well not really, sunrise had done its thing....this is on my way to work at 7.30 am, took a couple of picture from the truck window......on the far left is the one tree hill that I photograph from time to time. In the foreground are wrapped baleage, they blight the landscape with their bright coloured wrapping....it is one of my pet hates, surely they could make the colour much more natural to blend with the landscape.

I've had a good day at work, not too busy. The weather outside has been very stormy - some rain and very gusty nor-west gales....perhaps a southerly change tomorrow is on the cards.

Doug & I are going off for a walk before the light fades, will catch up later

Tooroo

Rainie

PS Late Edit.....just noticed these rainbows out my window and rushed out to take a quick picie....we've had a bit of everything today weatherwise.


Now I'm settling into watching The Frozen Planet - amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.