A Bit Of Fresh Eyre

By DEyre

Common Room

This is Ryan and Natalie in the common room. A place where a fair amount of photos will be taken as the majority of my time is spent there. I can't remember what was going on here, but it was funny I'm sure.

I guess caputring laughter or happiness isn't a necessarily easy thing, and catching people off guard is the only option. I think in this case they didn't really care anyway - definitely a good thing to not care about anything.

The shot came out very well, too. Its a very well lit room with an entire wall of glass.

This blip marks my month of blipping. A whole 31 days, eh? Only 335 left to go for the first year (and its a leap year of course!). For the next month of February I'm going to (attempt) to follow the 30+1-1-1 Day challenge. Essentially this but without the final Self Portrait. Maybe I'll do that at the start of March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.