Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Ghost Train

Scary, empty train trawling through very slowly this evening... grabbed my camera phone, not a great photo.

Arts Educational Audition done! Was really fun and liked the school but looks like I don't fit a casting 'type' that they are looking for this year. Never mind, still 4 more auditions to go. I really hope a drama school wants me! It's been a tough year off of performing, getting back into it is proving a bit difficult, especially Jazz dance hehe! Give me Contemporary any day! But really want to work hard to become good in every style and make performance my full time career. I can't imagine life without it.

Wow, I've got through the whole of Jan of a non 365 project! I am truly addicted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.