Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Boy and his Dog

Every morning starts with a cuddle on the sofa from Josh and Coco - I can't think of a better way to begin the day. Josh has decided that he too would like to Blip - his journal will be called "The World of Awesome" or perhaps "The Voyage of Awesomeness" and his first picture will be a shot of the street lights in our street form the study window - my only fear is that his comment will either be awesome (his favourite word just now) or ugly. Negotiation are underway as to how old he should be to Blip.

I have been taking photos over the last few days and will do a little back blipping when I have time but we've been without the internet since the weekend - I've manged to keep up with e-mails on my phone but Blip just isn't the same on the tiny screen (and I'm feeling my age and have a little trouble reading some of the comments - it seems to be the only web site I can't zoom-in on). Poor D spent at least 3 hours on the phone yesterday evening and it was decided that something was wrong at the exchange so it took until this evening to get back on line but hopefully that's me back and I'll catch up with everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.