Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Best dressed robin

Best viewed Best dressed robin large

Or *go large*

I can't even begin to describe to you how perfect Little Larry looked today, my photos of him simply don't do him justice. He was in a very hyper mood, so much energy, so cheeky. I stood beside him, taking his photographs as he posed sweetly & then suddenly he would bounce up & down on the branch, standing on tippy toes, before he would launch into the air & fly up onto my head, only for a few seconds & then fly away fast like a bullet, only to do a loop the loop above me & zoom back down to the branch he had just vacated. Seriously, this young feathered friend of mine, has to be seen to be believed & I get to see him whenever I want! :)

His Flickr Set for this month - 189 photos in all!

January 2012 Little Larry

Enjoy! February starts tomorrow!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.