Around and about!

By xLindax

Self Portrait

30+1 Day Challenge: Day 31 - Self Portrait.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh nooooooooooooooooo I don't do photo's of me. This has defo been a challenge. I've managed to do the rest of the janchallenge so I really wanted to dip out of this just had to do this one!

This was me 2 minutes after coming in from work and 5 minutes before my parents arrived for tea. I've been sat with them desperately thinking about this bloody self portrait not really listening but laughing in the right places! After they left, my husband suddenly turned into David Bailey with extra wind! and decided to snap a few shots of me, sadly I could not take him it seriously and just ended up in a heap laughing so back to the original with flowers strategically placed to create distraction! .

Loved doing this challenge (thank you Neet), apart from today and I might just give Feb challenge a go too x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.