Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

So begins the joys of the dreaded "d" wo

That's dissertation in case you're wondering...

Back to uni on Thursday, so decided it would be a good time to go up to the library and gets some books for the beginnings of my research for my dissertation. I don't plan on starting anything until we have our first lecture about it on Friday, but at least I'll have some books to get started after that. So here they are... A little light reading... Any that isn't even a dent on what I'm going to have read by the end of this... Final semester is going to be such fun... *Rolls eyes*

While I was up at uni I met a few friends for lunch, then went for a dander into town as Phil wanted to get new shoes for going out. I then headed down to see my Auntie for a bit, before heading out to work. Tomorrow shall be my last lazy day before back to uni. Hard to believe that I'm in my final semester of my final year as an undergrad... =/ Anyhoo...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.