An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Spring is Coming....

It was daylight when I left for work this morning and daylight when I left work to come home! Oh what a difference that makes to my mood! :-))

I just knew from first thing this morning that whatever I blipped today it had to be outdoors and it had to be GREEN to celebrate the end of the dark, depressing month of January and welcome in February, a short month by comparison (although this is a leap year) and the wonderful knowledge that next month, the clocks go forward! :-))) I'm always happy to trade an hours sleep for an hour of extra daylight!

Busy busy busy again this evening and got my lovely stepdad coming for dinner so not sure if I'll get the chance to comment tonight! I am way behind again and I apologise for not getting round to replying to your kind comments on my journal or make any of my own on your journal! If I can keep my eyes open I will make sure to do my best to pop by later this evening.

Oh and isn't the Scotland the World over film utterly fantastic?! Recognised a fair few of the photos and my boy makes an appearance at 1.27 *proud mum* :-))

Well that's us over the hump of the week....coasting downhill to the weekend now! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.