Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Thursday night thingy.. Luxury....

So,Eve my middle baby is a rogue egg... when I say that I do not mean a naughty rogue... I mean,she is not like the other eggs... Eve has this ability to save money AND be nice to people,but it's the money thing that get's me... how does she do it :O <<< shocked ...so,what I hear you ask (pretend you have asked even if you have not) has this got to do with the luxury tag.. well,this is her bit of luxury,see Eve collects Swarovski creatures... and she now has five (I think) all paid for with her own birthday/Christmas or clean up when I scream at you money.. Now if this was Lucy.. HAHAHAHHAHA she cannot be given 50p without it burning a hole in her pocket.. much like me.... which is WHY Mr W has to be stern with me and our bank accounts.

Today... lovely dog walk,very crisp and sunny,no mud which is always a bonus,a trip to IKEA with DDLC where I had a cooked breakfast and then brought large glass jars to keep my sugars and cooking stuff in..... then watched my Jakey as his mum had an appointment and finally home and a cup of tea :D

Friday tomorrow.. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS :D :D


p.s Eve's collection has been over about 5/6 years,to give her,her due she really does well,she keeps the original packaging and paper work,apparently it will be worth it at auction in 50 years time......sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.