The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The Lynd Cross, Horsham....

I have just had the worse curry ever at a Weatherspoons Pub, I moaned and they did offer my money back but I refused due to the fact that I had eaten it, I know, I know, but I don't normally moan about quality or service and I should have had my money back but, hey ho.

We had a good meeting with our local Liaison committee as we have taken the trouble to inform them why and how we are shutting the works. This has relived the slight worry the locals had about what was happening to the site once it had shut completely.

At the moment I am suffering with a Blotchy Face as I have a reaction to something I have eaten yesterday, I have no idea what it was, as I have no other affects but I really look odd!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.