Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Office Life

Boy, do I know I'm back at work!!!!! Loads to do. Ahhhhh!

'Keep Calm And Drink Tea or G&T' is my motto :)

This is the second hand 60's chair I got for the 'studio/spare room' the other weekend. Worked at home today as it is too stuffy in the office and I just needed some peace and quiet to get on with work.

I forgot to say yesterday I was at the bank talking about house insurance..... stick with me on this one ...... anyway, their top end household insurance includes cover if you get a hole in one ! What? Yes, if you get a hole in one on the golf course the tradition is to buy everyone in the bar a drink so you're covered up to £250 on a round of drinks!! It must have been a golfer that wrote that insurance policy! Still it's not incentive enough to take up golf.

Will be catching up on journals. I haven't forgotten, just back to long days at work.

Take care out there :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.