The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Winting

It is only February 3rd and I already have spring fever. This is especially confusing since, this year, we have had the most mild and warmest winter on record . I have yet to put on my high winter boots nor my warmest jacket. Maybe that is the problem and the reason for my early spring thoughts of motorcycles and boats. Typically, I am quite happy with winter and love to ski, snowshoe and sled with my daughters. But this year, winter we have had not. More so, it seems like are having "winting" and my winter snowshoeing experiences have been replaced by muddy foot hikes with the ensuing cleaning of dog paws prior to getting back in the car.

So, I have decided it either should be winter or spring, not both. My thoughts are now leaning towards exhilarating motorcycle rides and peaceful kayak trips, each with camera on board.

P.S. This is part two of my motorcycle strip tease.
Part 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.