My Aim is True

By MAiT

And so......

...let the madness commence!

Yup it's all starting again. The very bestest time of year to live in Embra...And I've even got some tickets bought already. Hoorah.

Today I was not quick enough, and missed blipping the Indian dancing in Princes Street gardens, smoke in George Street (was there a fire), befuddled looking residents outside accommodation on Bridges (more fire engines), the fireworks at the end of the tattoo, and most interestingly - the be-suited bloke that , as he slowed down in his (expensive looking, but I don't know enough to name the make) car, for a red light on Queen Street, opened the car door and vomited, closed door, waited at light and the carried on. It was almost beautiful in its repulsiveness. And strangely intruiging.

I blipped this as I did a wee bit skiving on way back from a work related photographic assignment.

Worked late, but off tomorrow for The Big Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.