Christchurch living

A satisfying day. Lots done and helped by having a long weekend.

I'm up early in the morning and off to tramp, which means I can't connect with the hunter and friends tonight. We're in a patch of typical Canterbury coastal weather, grey with a persistent nor'easterly wind, neither hot or cold. I call it nothing weather. Best I get out in it and make it happen :-)

I'm wondering if the little fur child is a little more consistently brighter. I'm putting rescue remedy in his water (I refer to it as his happy water ;-). Maybe it's helping.

Barking mentioned this
free and punishing 30 day home work out challenge.

I'm used to using a swiss ball, running, biking and tramping but this is different. Hopefully I can still walk tomorrow ;-)

I'm looking forward to a day in the hills tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.