Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Blut's band!

Epic moment of the day is when Blut found a rock band with the same name as him!

So early in the morning, my family set off to PH's house for her open house. Had lunch there and headed to SY's house with my sister and KL. Had ice cream at haato and left SY's house at 3.30pm (didn't even do anything there LOL). That's when I found out that SY's brother's band is call BLUT!!! I totally went OMG when I saw it! Such an coincidence!!! It's such an unusual name and I never thought that someone will use this name as well! Cool shit!

After that, I went for photoshoot with PJ and in halfway through, we saw Sean and Esther and they joined us for the night shoot. Then Stefan joined us for dinner. Great night out with them! :D

Work tomorrow... T_T Guess I gotta start on my assignments soon! FML!

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.