GReadyBoy

By greadyboy

365(ish)!!!

Whaaaaay! Finally!

Bit annoying that I've got a couple of gaps to fill though.

Pretty sure I have photos for them somewhere.


Thanks to all my subscribers and commenters!

Here's hoping I can do another year!

Maybe even a solid year!


Was going to try to do something 365 related, but couldn't think of anything original and it started snowing so we all just went outside for a few minutes to have a run around/sled down the drive on a bran flakes box!

This was unintentional but I really like it. With a flash as well! Flash usually makes everything look horrible, but combined with a macro lens and snow it looks ok!

Alternative 1, 2, 3, did I pick the right one?

Thanks again everyone, you're all lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.