World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Cake

Woke up pretty early and went to church this morning. I haven't been to church in the morning for quite awhile so it felt kind of weird going in the morning. It was an interesting sermon though.

Was excited because when I came home my new laptop had finished formatting and finished installing everything. Was pretty annoyed because at the beginning of the week my old laptop suddenly sparked and smoke was coming out of the side. Freaked me out so bad, sort of came out of nowhere. I was pretty gutted because I had only had that for about 3 years and I loved it loads. But had to replace it, actually the one I got is even better, so I am happy! it is so nice to use =D

Went to a friend's birthday party in the evening. It was more of a dinner and get together, but it was still fun. A few of us had cameras so we all swapped them around and took photos on another person's. It was fun just taking random shots of incredibly mundane things.

So excited, in exactly 3 weeks time I will be in my uni hostel for the first night! So excited, I honestly don't think there has been anything else that I am this excited about. Am so keen for 3 weeks time!

This photo is of the half eaten birthday cake. Tasted so good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.