LMGL - Project 366

By LMGLPhotography

Winter Wonderland

"When it snows, ain't it thrillin'?
Tho' your nose, gets a chillin'
We'll frolic and play, the Eskimo way,
Walkin' in a Winter Wonderland."


I know, I know, the word of the day is "Favorite Song" - not "winter", "white" or even "freezing". But I HAD TO upload this photo, as I just absolutely love it!! :D I went for a hour long walk in the forest with my 3,5 year old sister today (by the way, it was -30°C today...) and decided to take my camera with me. Apparently the decision was a good one, the snowy landscape was beautiful and I got some great photos! :D (If you'd like to see some other photos from that walk, you can find them from Flickr: Photo 1 & Photo 2)

But, don't worry! Even I didn't upload a "Favorite Song"-photo today, it doesn't mean I didn't take one! I uploaded it to Flickr and I would recommend you check it out! In the photo my lil' pal Danbo is listening to my favorite song (Braille - Finally Arrive) on his iPod Nano... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.