Red Flash

By RedFlash

100

I made it.

To mark my special day I had this little guy made for you.

He was made by Kirsten of www.quernuscrafts.co.uk

You have seen one of her critters before

And now you know what I was practising for.

She was very keen to get all of the details right, so he is even using the same camera as the one that I began with - a Sony Cybershot DSC W370.

To see another view of him click here

I had been thinking about signing up for a while, but I wasn't sure that I could commit to taking a photo each day. There are days where it is a major chore, but it does make me leave the office in search of a photo to share.

I am now completely addicted and blipfoto should come with a Health Warning.

Thank you to the friend that encourgaed me and thank you to the friend who gave me his unwanted Fuji and a huge thank you to all of you who stop by and comment. It means a great deal to me.

Stay warm and safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.