Digitalies

By Digitalies

Scotland the world over

Well what a day!

I had a visit from Jill's mum, bridesmaid and flower girl as they were all off to pick up their beautiful dresses for the big day.

This was followed by a visit from my mum, my brother Dean and my nephew Aaron. We then went out for lunch and I had the best chilli noodle bowl/dish/soup ever!

Then I got a visit from a good friend Ian for a quick catch up and offering out some advice.

We then got wrapped up and headed into town to meet Lisey Lou Lou before enjoying the Glasgow premier of The World Over.

This was followed by some coffee and cake.

I was planning an early bed so I could get up later for the Superbowl.

Now I don't know what to do as I am in at uni at 9 tomorrow.

I'm knackered but what a great day!

P.S if this is your image in the background, please do let me know and I will give you full credit. - original image

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.