Burnergirl

By burnergirl36

Newcastle Utd

Well this is a desperate blip! Off the telly!! I am from Newcastle and probably one of the only geordies who aren't footy mad. I don't even know what this guy is called.

Michael loves footy so I normally read while he watches loads of matched on AB TV. We get all the premiership matched.......yawn!

I have been to the match at home a few times but the crowd singing amuses me more than the footy!

Instead of going to Oman to get my visit visa stamped I went to the government offices this morning where you pay more but then the visa last 60 days.

I got home though and they have that the VISA was issued on the 6th January so it only lasts until 15th March. Why oh why didn't i check while I was down there??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.