Live Love Laugh

By MissMirpuri

Bounce

Day 6 challenge

My sisters husband bought from Bankok these really cool laser lights
(ones you find in clubs), so had a get together with lots of
wine & food, and tried on the lights, it was pretty funky tbh...
after a couple of glasses of wine actually had the ability (and patience got to say....took me a few shots to get this one & people looking over my shoulder to see if I actually got to capture it) to get a good one!

And you might ask youself what does it have to do with bounce? well the laser lights have few spots that dont move, so the rest of the lights go bouncing from one fixed spot to the other. Also there is a song that kinda gave me the idea... posting it up as well:

bounce - calvin harris ft. kellis

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.