Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Emma

Another shameless pester of a work colleague. Totally justified in my eyes, given a severely curtailed lunchbreak today. I don't have day to day dealings with her, so I didn't want to waste this encounter. She was lovely to photograph, despite making warnings about not being photogenic, and complaints about her features.

Her job today was organising a series of photoshoots. Our company has decided to hire a photographer to take head-and-shoulder shots of every employee, for updated security passes. My current pass picture was taken on a little compact camera, while this photographer was tooled up with a Nikon D3, 24-70mm f/2.8 lens, Pocket Wizards, and loads of flashes (yes, I was snooping). This chap obviously takes his security pass pictures very seriously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.