It's my feeder!!

What do I say? I'm totally overwhelmed by all the stars, hearts and wonderful comments yesterday's fox attracted. He was on the top line of the Spotlight for a good long time, and has now become my most highly rated and popular image. I fleetingly wondered whether I should stop at this point - as I doubt if I'll ever top that one - I could have gone out on a high! But I relented and just want to thank you all so much...I'd really like to thank everyone personally, but we're back into the busyness of the working week, so I suspect that's not realistic :)

Today has been cold and grey, with rain for much of the afternoon. I confess I haven't moved far from the computer - but this has meant that I've finally finished my talk. I spent a little time watching the garden birds. Since the cold weather began, the starlings have become regular visitors, gorging themselves on the home made fat balls. And they really don't like to share, as you can see here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.