Dream Time

Yes I had some 'dream time' whilst driving my car, with Amber, off to the Vets.
Thinking of all the things I have to do - and guess what I got pulled over, sirens and all.
I was speeding. So now I have a speeding ticket and demerit points.
You should have heard Amber speaking up for me - she was so good she did not bark - she cried and made noises the whole time. I told the policeman I was off to the vet?
It was only for vaccinations, but I am sure he must have thought she was in pain.
Made no difference to the ticket though.
On top of all that the Fridge has decided to pack it in - 2 years we have had it.
Luckily we had taken out a 5 year warranty - so that is off to be fixed and they have given us a replacement. Nothing is made to last.
When I think of the deep freeze in the garage it is over 40 years old and still going strong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.