My Life 2012...

By SophM22

Carrying on...

With the theme of brothers, this week is national brother week :-) therefore this means that I did the right thing yesterday blipping about Will! He did not shout at me when he saw his picture on blip! Hehe, that is always good news...

Today everywhere I have gone the traffic has been a nightmare. I drove to Worcester and the traffic was a nightmare on the way there, drove home and the traffic on the Alcester Road was backed up way too far for my liking and then I had to queue around the gyratory after I had been to the gym to get back home! Not happy about this. They seem to be doing roadworks everywhere and it is causing chaos and manic drivers! Nightmare!

Anyway, hope you have all had a less stressful and traffic free day! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.