The Wild

A tree I pass most days on the way to work

I think this is about the 4th time I have blipped it which leads to me to conclude that
1: I may soon get arrested for stalking this tree
2: I am running out of blip ideas
3: I will put off going to work as long as possible on any given day

Ok so no 3 not strictly true, but I always always cut it fine to get to work in time as I insist on stopping to get a few minutes fresh air on the top road every morning.

I have nothing new to report except that I am preparing a lengthy document for TTTCNBMP and spent three hours on it today


Full moon madness in the office today, some were stressed but essentially we managed to let the belly laughs take over again and all was well.

Still recovering from my hangover from Saturday so it may be another early night....

Hope you are all good and really need to catch up on some journals soon
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.