Roadside Flowers

We live on the other side of the road where these pretty red clover & other pretty wee flowers and seed heads were swaying in the breezes.

Working week done, only two days as we had a holiday on Monday. The sun has finally shone today from time to time.....glad to see it showing its face again.

The Merry-go-round of meetings etc have started....off to the first committee meeting for the year tonight.....the bbq went well, a good turnout considering it was a public holiday and weather issues.

Now, reflecting on bones - I did have many comments that made me smile, I think most of you had it sussed but to those that didn't here is a simple explanation.....I work in a Physio and Podiatry Clinic and there are always bones lying around the place to explain to our patients what is going on with their injury.......this arm was sitting on my chair. The chair was black, it needed a bit of tidy up, then I added a solarization filter.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.