challenge

By jkj10

Alexandre walking up the Stairs

Alexandre will be studying English in London for the next year. He hardly misses Provance at all.

His stepfather is a travel photographer and now works for Nikon. He grew up surrounded by photographers and hopes that he can follow in his step father's footsteps. Alexandre loves street photography but feels really nervous about asking people. Today we spent a bit of time talking about how he can approach strangers. Much like myself he can feel very shy in social situations. He has promised to photograph at least one strnager today and send me the images. I don't think he will have any trouble finding a willing model. He has the most adorable French accent.

His beautiful green eyes.

A few more.

Thank you for welcoming Ian yesterday. I think he is going to be very happy around here. Thanks for being so kind about the porrait he took of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.