Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Things around the home part 7.........

Not been home much today and blip opportunity has been sparse !! mind you I took Jake with me to Starbucks and we did share TWO sweet treats... one large slice of carrot cake and one huge lemon and poppy seed muffin.So anyway for the half hour I was home,I made a coffee and had a scan of the kitchen... and then THE TRAY.. aaaaahhaaaaaa thought I ..... I shall blip THE TRAY.. The tray was a gift from the Frog (my gorgeous French friend Celiné) ..don't worry you lot,it is her nick name and she reads the blip daily so again I ask you not to bother puffing up on her behalf,she won't give a shit and will shrug ,as is her way... for Celiné is from PARIS which makes her doubly rude.So we love this tray as it is good fun.... that's it really... a whole paragraph of my usual drivel.

Ended up in pizza hut with DDLC and the children,it's been a long day,my poor Zoe is poorly,hence me and Jake hanging out together,he kissed me today and then slapped my face,ohhhh I did feel loved :D

My car is filthy inside and out and I cannot be bothered to sort it out..... random fact of the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.