Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Say it with flowers

...yes it's a frosty scruffy flower but I did stand outside in a t-shirt and shorts to blip it, just to say thanks for for the comments, stars and hearts on yesterdays 200th blip. (For anyone not in the UK - it's minus 43 degrees C out there tonight).

I was going to just wear the shorts but we wouldn't want the neighbours to think I was weird would we!!

(Oh OK I was wearing a down jacket as thick as a duvet. And shorts!)

Anyway - enough rambling! I am truly grateful for all the kind comments on yesterdays blip. I will drop by and visit everyone's journal who took the time to visit mine.

I know flowers aren't everyone's favourite thing, but I just couldn't get chocolates, flowers, beer, Gin and Tonic, a Single Malt and a dodgy leather t-shirt in a single shot unfortunately!

As I said yesterday - I love blipping - I love it even more today than I did yesterday.

Cheers :o)

(I was wearing jeans OK!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.