My rubber trousers.

As you can imagine, this isn't going to be a titillating stroll
through the raunchier side to my wardrobe.

Unless, well.

I'm filming today in the Scottish Borders, and it's going to be wet.
Very wet. Luckily the forecasts have stopped saying snow.
But even if it was, we'd have to shoot.

There is no such thing as weather insurance.
Well there is, but it's so expensive, no-one ever takes it out.

So my weather insurance are my rubber trousers.
Still muddy from the last shoot and covering
base layer, leggings and jeans.
It keeps the rain and wind out (v important).
And I think you'll agree look fucking hot,
but above all it means you can sit on anything
without getting a wet botty.

The things I've sat on?
Perhaps another time. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.