Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

Abendschein commuting - Winter Mode

On my drive in this morning, I was fortunate to run across abeylin198 on her ride in to work. I'm really jealous of her this winter, so little snow has meant that biking to work has been viable with minor interruption. If I wasn't nursing some tendonitis in my wrists, I would be right out there with her.

Of course I verbally accosted her from the car as I passed. Took her a moment to realize I was a friendly face, not the average High Speed Jerk. After finding a place to pull over, I hopped out, said hi properly and snagged a pic. Note her Canon T3 slung at ready?

As a side note, let this be a self portrait response to JCD's Self Portrait - it is awesome to be dressed so as to be comfortable in some of the most inclement weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.