How embarrassing?!

OMG! I don't even know if I should tell everyone in Blipland what I did today.

However, Ann says I've been so embarrassing that she just wants to shame me into behaving better?!!

What happened was ................................ I went swimming this afternoon. Just look how much fun I had. So far, so good!

The problem came when I finished swimming and went zooming back to Ann. Do you know what I did? .............................. This is sooo embarrassing.

In the middle of the beach, I started 'humping' Ann's leg. She was mortified and didn't know where to look. She pulled me off and then walked off and pretended that she didn't know me. Well, it was obvious she did because I went into 'good dog mode' and just trotted along beside her.

You can imagine what the pair of us looked like?! I looked like a very well behaved, under control collie. ......................................And Ann had a big damp patch on her trousers and looked like she'd wet herself.

Just how embarrassing was that??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.