A fish... biologist.

By HuskyLugs

23rd.

Happy Birthday to me...

I had the most spectacular day with my friends and family and I have been extraordinarily spoiled - as usual.

After a lovely lunch with my girls from uni and supper with my family I met K for a quick shop in town before getting a few wee cheeky cocktails in and a phone call from J to wish me a happy birthday.

En route to Rev for our cheeky cocktails we came across this guy walking down Union Street. He was being filmed by a man (as well as many members of the public) for what we expect might be an art project aimed at provoking reactions and emotions from the public. A lot of his words were difficult to hear over the buzzing but the jist appeared to be related to the extent at which people rely on technology - something K can tell you about as she dropped her mobile in some water earlier today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.