The Green Place

By thegreenplace

Fire dragon blipped by a fire horse

Not being Chinese or a zodiac nut, I was puzzled at first to see a large red dragon sitting in front of the gates of the Cinquantenaire park.

I'm not 'lucky' enough to have been born in the year of the dragon, but apparently I'm a fire horse which is a rare thing. According to one, I'm sure reliable, web page I just googled, "the Fire Horse will thus be a harder worker, a more cunning individual, more independent, more gifted ... and alas, far more selfish. His passionate nature and the frantic egotism which seizes him will lead him to commit his worst excesses when he is in love...the Fire Horse will have a career that is more varied, more exceptional, more interesting than that of the ordinary Horse. The Fire Horse carries within himself the seeds of fame ... or of notoriety!"

I'll not comment further :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.