Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Same old,same old....

CAKE....
Well,I did do some frosty branches this morning on the dog walk,but heck I then spent 3 hours baking and decorating my cakes.After spending that amount of time fannying about it is only right and proper that I take photo's of my efforts.I also showered Pepé and trimmed his hair,he needs a clipping but it is too cold,so at least he is clean but woolly.
I went to get the girls from school today and I had to go in and see Lucy's teacher who is also a friend of mine...Lucy wrote some rude words at lunch time and marked them for spelling (they were all right) and her little friends were amused.... but Miss Wright and our headmaster were not as this is out of character for Lucy..... after she had been told off myself and Miss W had a small chuckle,but not in front of Lucy.... her favoured words were Bum hole,Penis and Bum.....
Mr W has been stern,she is horrified as her Dad is the best thing since sliced bread and she came straight in and wrote a sorry letter to Miss W and Mr C .....I don't think she will do it again this side of senior school.
I am a helper at the school disco tonight.I expect to have a terrible headache later.............................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.