Adam's Images

By ajt

Snow

It snowed last night. Not real snow, it was southern snow, so after the best part of 8 hours we had about 2-3 cm of snow at most this morning. It was hardly enough to come up to the top of the tread on my boots.

I took a few blips on the way into work, including a terrible shot of a Heron out fishing in on the River Test as I went through the village. Going through town I took a few more and while I don't think any were great, this one looking up through an apple tree in someone's back garden is the best for the day.

Work was another hum-drum day. Annoyingly the project I'm working on has been renamed again, so it's no longer Mirror, see yesterdays blip, but it is now Harmony - which is the kind of cheesy name we were trying to avoid. Suffice to say the committee that came up with that name didn't have a "Y" chromosome between them... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.