A Bit Of Fresh Eyre

By DEyre

Pinned Pixar

Day 10: Childhood Memory.

At the age of 19, I am not only part of the Toy Story generation, but around the same age as Andy. Not one person from this age group can seriously claim any trilogy can beat the sublimely brilliant Toy Story films. This might be a tacky childhood memory, and I don't have any toys that have been with me always and I had to decide on before leaving for uni, but nevertheless theres a connection in there somewhere.

Despite the fact I dislike taking photos solely in my bedroom, this is a poster at the foot of my bed. A 100x75cm sheet literally pinned to the wall sourced from the local cinema back home. The damage to this one shows its wear from sitting on the wall; the things I have on my walls all have special meanings to me (only one of 16 of which is favourite band) and I take pride in having them up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.