Morning In Blue

Since it is apparent I live in a small world and don't get out much. And since I manage to take pictures of the same thing on most days, I decided to change the color. Not to mention being unable to get the power lines out. Here you have a Happy Friday in shades of blue. Actually I kind of like it.

The weekend has begun and it's wine time. I'm kind of excited as tomorrow I get to take photos of a recording session in the studio. Wish me luck that they turn out halfway decent.

Have a great weekend all!

Edit
OMG, I really haven't been paying attention I guess. This is my five year anniversary!! What can I say, I know I don't comment as much as I used to but I'm always looking! Blipfoto has been an anchor for me. I humbly thank all of you at Blip Central and most of all the amazing folks that are part of this site. Thanks so much to all of you for letting me be part of it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.