From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Roses!!

Cause it's nice to get flowers, had a friend come over for lunch she bought with her these beautiful flowers along with cakes, well how could I refuse her entry to the house with these goodies, oh and munchies for the dogs as well she certainly covered all angles!!!

So the weekend has started well tomorrow my cuz, his girlfriend, my uncle and my gran are all coming over we're gonna head off for lunch at the local pub which if you remember had a huge fire back in dec but can you believe they have managed to stay open and trade, doesn't look much from outside but once inside you would never know it had a fire!! So looking forward to a lovely roast which I haven't had to prepare or clean up after!!!!

Hope your all having an equally lovely weekend!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.