Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Loving it up

JUst a day of wondering round in a daze after a very busy week. Flights booked with the travel agent. Lots of work to do before then.

I snapped a few pics as we were out and about but all were absolute rubbish. Not because of where I was pointing my camera but I just couldn't get anything right today.

Maybe my mind was on other things.

This is probably the best of todays snaps.

Not sharp. Wrong lens. I wasn't focused. Ho hum.

But these pait were. They were handing out flyers for Princes Market or some such and were laughing their heads off. It was a bit chilly today and this pair were wrapped in bed sheets with gold wings.

Keeping warm against the cold with laughter.

A high point of the day for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.