My Life 2012...

By SophM22

Love love love...

Is a four letter word that I do not want to hear until after Tuesday 14th Feb! I am fed up of love being shoved down my throat... this would be different if I was in a relationship! I like love hearts though and the haribo hearts are the best!! AMAZE BALLS!

Today has been a productive day. Been over to Coventry for Inny to take some photos and for her to get her nails done and then we went to my Nana and Grandpas grave and then to our friends Conrads grave who was a paratrooper and who unfortunately got K.I.A last Feb... It's been a year :-( there were some lovely tributes to him and Inny and I are going to take some pics over to him soon.

Tomorrow we are off to Coventry to go to Hobbycraft and to the outdoor shop, funtimes!

Hope you have all had a good day xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.