Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Please throw the ball again

For the first time in weeks, I think I'm going to get through one day this week without working - hurrah!

We started early in North Berwick. There we met a bunch of friends and Millie the Border terrier for coffee. After some strategic car moves, we all set off along the beach to Yellowcraig, then on to Greywalls for a wonderful relaxing lunch.

There were loads of dogs on the beach, including a mass of greyhounds with their photographer owners. I wouldn't be surprised if some of them will have been blipped elsewhere. I did take one picture of the greyhounds. However, my best shot of the day is this plaintive pose of Millie. The poor wee thing was begging for one of us to throw her tennis ball for fetching again. I like the textures here - of the sand, and of Millie's rough coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.