Emergency Cat Blip

I dozed off after lunch while reading a book from a St Annes charity shop, (Call The Midwife by Jennifer Worth, currently adapted for BBC television). This is no reflection on the quality of the book, it is actually so good I was reading it until after 1am last night and would have continued but reason took over. Consequently I had no photo for a blip and I now resort, for the first time, to the Emergency Cat Blip.

Miss Flum found a website that allows the creation of cartoon-style cats so experimented by assembling the key characteristics of our two, rather worryingly instantly recogniseable.

So here you have, on the left, big and chunky Hazel and on the right wee and dinky Bramble.

I apologise for absence of comments over the last couple of days, I have backblipped Friday and Saturday and will be back to the old routine tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.