Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Lazy Day

I know, Gary again....some groans and some screeches of excitement, I hear!

Thought I'd do a slightly different edit on him this week though. This is Gary on Daniel's thumb. He really is teeny tiny although growing very fast recently!

It's been very much a lazy day in the Durrant household today. Hubby went out for a quick drink last night. He ended up at The Venue and didn't get home until gone 4am!! Hence why he has barely surfaced today, a mixture of too much drink and not enough sleep, there's a reason why these places are packed out with young people, once you hit 30 and beyond we just can't cope with the recovery period!

I did kind of get breakfast in bed. Daniel, our eldest brought up drinks and some toast, bless him! He really wants his X-box back!

No football due to the weather but Max had a party so he and I were the only ones to leave the house today. He had a great time. I just enjoyed being in a warm place on a Sunday morning, even though it was a tad noisy at times ;D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.