Regine

By Regine

No Bananas

Had a very enjoyable aftenoon and evening at the BZB fanclubdag at 013 in Tilburg. BZB stands for Band zonder Banaan (Band with no Bananas) and every year they have a day especially for their fans.

Went with some very funny friends, I had a very good time :)

For the first time ever I wasn't standing near the bar but stood very close to the band! Don't like to be there as I don't like all the crazy groopies and the extremely dedicated fans that will tell you how often they have seen the band and how well they know all the songs...
I can hardly tell the members of the band apart and don't know the lyrics of the songs... But today it was fun, because one of the members of the band noticed that I was taking his picture and posed for me! He is such a funny guy, he sings about jazzballet being cool :)

Made some more photo's today, if you're interested :)

And thanks for all the lovely comments on my rather odd photo from yesterday to celebrate my Blipday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.